Skip to main content
Reservations: (314) 732 4334

book your stay

book DIRECT BENEFITS

  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Breakfast for Two
14 - Jan
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers - Ladue Rd., 8871 Ladue Rd, Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63124
Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.
Back to top