Skip to main content
Reservations: (314) 732 4334

book your stay

book DIRECT BENEFITS

  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Breakfast for Two
01 - Dec
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers - West County Mall, 113 W. County Center, Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63131
Tuesday December 01, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome Jess Walter for a LIVE virtual event to discuss the B&N November Book Club selection, THE COLD MILLIONS. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Richard Russo. This event will air on the B&N National FB page: https://www.facebook.com/barnesandnoble/. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top