Skip to main content
Reservations: (314) 732 4334

book your stay

book DIRECT BENEFITS

  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Breakfast for Two
16 - Dec
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers - West County Mall, 113 W. County Center, Saint Louis, Missouri, United States, 63131
Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top